Public Service Company of Colorado

Gas Transportation - Contact List
Title Name Phone Email
GAS EMERGENCY / GAS ODOR
24-hour Gas Emergency   1-800-895-2999  
GAS CONTROL
Gas Control Scheduling Specialist Melanie O'Rourke 303-571-7719 Scheduling@xcelenergy.com
Nomination/Confirmation Fax 303-571-7001  
Gas Control Emergency Hotline 303-571-7811  
GAS TRANSPORTATION SERVICES
Manager - Gas Transportation Services Kelli Schermerhorn 303-294-2220 Kelli.M.Schermerhorn@xcelenergy.com
Senior Account Representative Patrick Downey 303-571-7612 Pat.Downey@xcelenergy.com
Account Representative Diane Christner 303-571-7879 Diane.Christner@xcelenergy.com
Account Representative Janet Reynolds 303-571-7911 Janet.Reynolds@xcelenergy.com
Gas Transport Specialist Micah Zamora 303-571-7891 Micah.D.Zamora@xcelenergy.com
Contract Administration Fax 303-571-7001  
C & I BILLING (MEASUREMENT)
C & I Billing Analyst Cathy Pino 303-571-6387 Cathy.Pino@xcelenergy.com
Billing Support Analyst Allie Shortridge 303-571-6393 Allie.A.Shortridge@xcelenergy.com